Reserl ICON white RGB

Get in touch.

Apply now >>

Student apartments in a prime location




Lazy summer days on the banks of the Isar River, study breaks in the Englischer Garten, visiting local bars until the wee small hours and – coming home to Reserl! It’s no wonder that studying is said to be the best time of your life. It's great to have everything practically at your doorstep. Let student life begin!

Munich Lifestyle.


Living between the Isar and the city centre


Reserl Karte Mikro web gross


It is now common knowledge that Munich ranks as one of the cities with the highest quality of life. However, this is not just due to its proximity to all the lakes, the mountains and numerous holiday destinations from Switzerland to Italy. Nor is it because of the many beer gardens, the historic old city or the 375-hectare Englischer Garten. No, Munich has even more to offer!

For example, pubs, bars and curiosities in the Glockenbach district, small artisan shops in colourful Neuhausen, the arty ambiance and student flair of the Maxvostadt district. Night after night in the truly legendary Schwabing district; street cafés, boutiques and baguettes amidst the French ambiance of Haidhausen; the ateliers and arty scene in the Schlachthofviertel and, of course, the picture-postcard settings and smartly dressed socialites in the old city – Munich is a city that lives up to and dispels its clichés simultaneously. However, one thing remains unchanged: Munich is the safest and wealthiest city in Germany.

Next adventure.


Ideal access to lakes and mountains

minutes to the Isar
5

minutes to the Isar

minutes to the ski slopes
90

minutes to the ski slopes

minutes to the city centre
10

minutes to the city centre

minutes to the Eisbach
16

minutes to the Eisbach

minutes to the nearest trail
3

minutes to the nearest trail

minutes to the lake
20

minutes to the lake

minutes to the university
14

minutes to the university

No matter how hard you try to name an outdoor activity that you cannot do in or around Munich, the result is always the same: none! Paragliding, skiing and hiking go without saying: Zugspitze, Partnach Gorge, Hausberg, Kreuzeck ... – You’ll need to study more than one degree to have time to climb every peak. Those who enjoy getting about on two wheels will find numerous flat-country trails or mountain bike routes throughout the Alps. Taking a cold dip is also a very popular pastime here – for example in the River Isar, or in the Wörthsee or Tegernsee lakes – just two of more than 20 bathing lakes within a radius of 50 kilometres. Those who prefer to keep their heads above water can rent a motor boat or try out stand-up paddling on the Ammersee. Windsurfing across Lake Starnberg with its panoramic view of the Alps is also something special. And for those long weekends, experience La Dolce Vita on Lake Garda or, for example, more than 13,000 kilometres of hiking trails in South Tyrol with its traditional bacon and wine - all of which can be reached in just four hours by car.

Contact

Leases and administration


 UPARTMENTS Real Estate GmbH
Augustusplatz 9, 04109 Leipzig

We can not provide reservations by telephone, please send us an E-Mail to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. if you want to apply for your desired apartment. Thank you!

Phone
+49 (800) 4968647
Copyright © 2019 Reserl – Student Apartments Munich. All Rights Reserved.

Reserl ICON white RGB

Get in touch.

Bewirb dich jetzt >>

Studentenapartments in München in Bestlage




Freie Sommer an der Isar, Lernpausen im Englischen Garten, Bartouren bis spät in die Nacht und – nach Hause kommen ins Reserl! Kein Wunder, dass das Studium angeblich die schönste Zeit im Leben ist. Wie gut, dass alles nur wenige Minuten vom Reserl entfernt ist. So kann das Studentenleben kommen!

Munich Lifestyle.


Wohnen als Student zwischen Isar und Innenstadt


Reserl Karte Mikro web gross


Dass München zu den Städten mit der höchsten Lebensqualität zählt, weiß mittlerweile schon fast jeder. Das liegt aber nicht nur an der Nähe zu sämtlichen Seen, den Bergen und zahlreichen Urlaubszielen von der Schweiz bis nach Italien. Oder an den vielen Biergärten, der historischen Altstadt oder dem über 375 Hektar großen Englischen Garten. Nein, München kann noch mehr!

Zum Beispiel Kneipen, Bars und Kuriositäten im Glockenbach, kleine Kreativläden im bunten Neuhausen, geballte Kunst und Studentenflair in der Maxvorstadt. Nächte über Nächte im wahrlich legendären Schwabing, Straßencafés, Boutiquen und Baguette im französisch angehauchten Haidhausen, Hinterhof und Szene im Schlachthofviertel und natürlich Postkartenmotiv und Schickeria in der Altstadt – München lebt seine Klischees und widerlegt sie gleichzeitig. Eins stimmt aber nach wie vor: München ist die sicherste und wirtschaftsstärkste Stadt in Deutschland.

Next adventure.


Optimale Anbindung an Seen und Berge

Minuten an die Isar
5

Minuten an die Isar

Minuten auf die Piste
90

Minuten auf die Piste

Minuten in die Innenstadt
10

Minuten in die Innenstadt

Minuten zum Eisbach
16

Minuten zum Eisbach

Minuten zum nächsten Trail
3

Minuten zum nächsten Trail

Minuten zum See
20

Minuten zum See

Minuten zur Uni
14

Minuten zur Uni

Man kann lange überlegen, welche Outdoor-Aktivität man nicht in und um München machen kann. Das Ergebnis ist immer dasselbe: Keine! Paragliding, Skifahren und Wandern ist eh klar: Zugspitze, Partnachklamm, Hausberg, Kreuzeck ... – ein Studiengang reicht gar nicht aus, um alle Berge zu erklimmen. Wer lieber auf zwei Reifen unterwegs ist, findet zahlreiche Trails im Flachland oder Mountainbike-Strecken rund um die Alpen. Auch ins kalte Wasser springt man hier besonders gerne – neben der Isar zum Beispiel in den Wörthsee oder den Tegernsee – nur zwei von über 20 Badeseen im Umkreis von 50 Kilometern. Wer auch gerne auf dem Wasser aktiv ist, leiht sich ein Motorboot oder probiert sich im Stand-Up-Paddling am Ammersee. Windsurfen über den Starnberger See mit Alpenpanorama hat auch was für sich. Und wenn sich mal ein langes Wochenende ergibt, hast du in gerade mal vier Stunden Fahrt "La Dolce Vita" am Gardasee oder zum Beispiel mehr als 13.000 Kilometer Wanderwege mit Speck und Vino in Südtirol.

Kontakt

Vermietung & Verwaltung

UPARTMENTS Real Estate GmbH
Augustusplatz 9, 04109 Leipzig

Eine telefonische Buchung ist leider nicht möglich, bitte sende uns deine Kontaktdaten per E-Mail an Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!. Vielen Dank!

Telefon:
 +49 (800) 4968647
Copyright © 2018 Reserl – Student Apartments Munich. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.