Reserl ICON white RGB

Get in touch.

Apply now >>

Information required by Section 5 of the Telemediengesetz (TMG – German Telemedia Act):

Legal information

UPARTMENTS Real Estate GmbH, Augustusplatz 9, D-04109 Leipzig
Telefon: +49 (69) 247472400
Telefax: +49 (69) 247472100
E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Vertreten durch:
Geschäftsführer: 
Alexander Kersting
Heiko Henneberg
Oliver Kasties 

This business is registered in the Commercial Registry.
Court of registry: District Court of Leipzig
Registry number: HRB 32927
VAT ID: DE 308740622

The company is neither willing nor required to take part in consumer arbitration proceedings.

Responsibility for arbitration proceedings would rest with the Allgemeine Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle (General Consumer Arbitration Service) of the Zentrum für Schlichtung e.V. (Centre for Arbitration), Strassburger Strasse 8, 77694 Kehl, www.verbraucher-schlichter.de, Phone: +49 (0)7851 79 57 940.

We expressly refuse to take part in arbitration proceedings pursuant to the Gesetz über die alternative Streitbeilegung in Verbrauchersachen (VSBG – German Act on Alternative Arbitration in Consumer-Related Matters) and are under no obligation to do so.

All information is provided without guarantee. Mistakes, errors and changes excepted. No liability is assumed for the information being correct and complete. This information does not constitute an offer of contract. We assume no responsibility for the content of websites that are linked to our website. The copyright © for all contents, graphics and images is held by UPARTMENTS Real Estate GmbH. All rights reserved.

 

linie ws

Concept and design:
STEINLEIN. Werbeagentur GmbH
www.steinlein-werbeagentur.de

Disclaimer

Liability for contents
According to Section 7, para. 1, of the Telemediengesetz (TMG – German Telemedia Act), we, as a service provider, are responsible for the contents we provide on these pages pursuant to general laws. According to Sections 8 through 10 of the TMG, however, we as a service provider are not under obligation to monitor information produced by external parties and provided or stored on our website or to examine it for indications of unlawful activity. Our obligation to remove or block usage of such information in accordance with general laws remains unaffected. Any liability for such content can be assumed only after the point in time at which we become aware of a specific violation of law. Upon becoming aware of legal violations, we will immediately remove the content.

Liability for links
Our website contains links to the websites of external parties. We have no control over the contents of those websites. Therefore, we cannot assume any guarantee for external content. In all cases, the provider of information on the linked websites is responsible for its content. At the time the pages were linked, we examined them for possible violations of law. No unlawful content was discernible when the links were placed. However, we cannot be expected to permanently monitor pages to which our site links without concrete evidence that any law has been violated. Upon becoming aware of legal violations, we will immediately delete the links.

Copyright
The content and works published on this website are governed by the copyright laws of Germany. Any duplication, processing, distribution or any form of utilisation beyond the scope of copyright law requires the prior written consent of the respective author. Downloads and copies of this website are permitted for private use only. Commercial use is not allowed. Content on this website that was not created by the operator acknowledges the copyrights held by third parties. In particular, such content created by third parties is labelled as such. Nevertheless, if you become aware of any violations of copyrights, please notify us. Upon becoming aware of legal violations, we will immediately delete such content.

Contact

Leases and administration


 UPARTMENTS Real Estate GmbH
Augustusplatz 9, 04109 Leipzig

We can not provide reservations by telephone, please send us an E-Mail to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. if you want to apply for your desired apartment. Thank you!

Phone
+49 (800) 4968647
Copyright © 2019 Reserl – Student Apartments Munich. All Rights Reserved.

Reserl ICON white RGB

Get in touch.

Bewirb dich jetzt >>

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG:


Rechtliche Hinweise
UPARTMENTS Real Estate GmbH, Augustusplatz 9, D-04109 Leipzig
Telefon: +49 (69) 247472400
Telefax: +49 (69) 247472100
E-Mail: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Vertreten durch:
Geschäftsführer:
Alexander Kersting
Heiko Henneberg
Oliver Kasties 

Handelsregister, HRB-Nr.: 32927 Amtsgericht Leipzig
UST.-Ident.-Nr.: DE 308740622
Gerichtsstand: Amtsgericht Leipzig Zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde nach § 34 c
GewO: Gewerbeamt Leipzig
 
Keine Bereitschaft und keine Verpflichtung zur Beteiligung an Verbraucherstreitbeilegung

„Zuständig für Streitbeilegungsverfahren wäre die Allgemeinen Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle des Zentrums für Schlichtung e.V., Straßburger Str. 8, 77694 Kehl, www.verbraucher-schlichter.de,
Tel: 07851 79 57 940.

Wir beteiligen uns jedoch ausdrücklich nicht an Streitbeilegungsverfahren nach dem Gesetz über die alternative Streitbeilegung in Verbrauchersachen (VSBG) und sind hierzu auch nicht verpflichtet.


Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr, Irrtümer, Änderungen und Fehler vorbehalten. Für Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit wird keine Haftung übernommen. Diese Informationen stellen kein vertragliches Angebot dar. Wir übernehmen keine Verantwortung für den Inhalt von Seiten, die mit den unseren durch einen Link verbunden sind. Copyright © für alle Inhalte, Grafiken und Abbildungen liegt bei UPARTMENTS Real Estate GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

 
Konzept und Design:
STEINLEIN. Werbeagentur GmbH
www.steinlein-werbeagentur.de

Haftungsausschluss (Disclaimer)


Haftung für Inhalte
Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links
Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Kontakt

Vermietung & Verwaltung

UPARTMENTS Real Estate GmbH
Augustusplatz 9, 04109 Leipzig

Eine telefonische Buchung ist leider nicht möglich, bitte sende uns deine Kontaktdaten per E-Mail an Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!. Vielen Dank!

Telefon:
 +49 (800) 4968647
Copyright © 2018 Reserl – Student Apartments Munich. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.